Our Team

Christopher Kent
Managing Partner (Charlotte)

Christopher has been in the skilled staffing industry since 1998. He also has experience in the construction industry.​ His goal is to ensure our team’s overall growth and success as well as the success of our customers. 

Phone: 919-817-1680

Email: Chris@staffingsupportsolutions.com

Lance King
Managing Partner (Raleigh)


Lance has been in the skilled staffing industry since 2003, and has several years of experience in the construction industry. Lance also helps the executive side of the business. His goal is to ensure our team’s overall growth and success as well as the success of our customers. 

Phone: 919-817-1727

Email: Lance@staffingsupportsolutions.com

Jayson Lincoln
Senior Recruiter


Jayson is a Senior Recruiter, safety director, and certified OSHA 500 trainer. He specializes in job site logistics and ensuring qualified employees are found anywhere they are needed. He has several years of construction experience. 

Phone: 919-817-6744

Email: jayson@staffingsupportsolutions.com

Eric Sanders
Operations Manager - Raleigh

 

Eric has several years of previous staffing industry sales experience. Previously owned and operated an industrial Pipe supply house from 1990 to 2005, and spent six years in a marketing role at IBM. He has an MBA from Keller School of Management.

Phone: 919-745-0567

Email: eric@staffingsupportsolutions.com

Linda Bradley
Payroll Specialist

 

Linda has been in the Administrative field for 25 years. She is highly skilled in data entry and payroll processing. 

Phone: 919-605-4586

Email: linda@staffingsupportsolutions.com

Doug Cook
Operations Manager - Charlotte

 

Doug has many years of experience in the construction industry. He assists with acquiring new clients for the company as well as maintaining current accounts in the Charlotte, N.C. area.

Phone: 704-579-7137

Email: Doug@staffingsupportsolutions.com